الضمان والإرجاع

عائدات

يرجى مراجعة التفاصيل والصور بعناية للتأكد من رضاك عن المنتج الذي تشتريه. يتحمل العميل مسؤولية تغطية رسوم إعادة الشحن وفي كثير من الأحيان ، يمكنه تجاوز تكلفة طلبك بناءً على حجم الحزمة الخاصة بك. لا أحد يحب أن يدفع مبالغ زائدة مقابل منتج لا يحتفظ به ، لذا يرجى الانتباه إلى ذلك.

الحجم : تم وضع العمل الفني رقميًا في الإطار الداخلي ، لذا لا تعتمد على تلك الصور في الأحجام الدقيقة. استخدم الشريط اللاصق لتمييز القياسات على الحائط الخاص بك حتى تعرف بالضبط كيف سيكون الفن مناسبًا.

الجودة : نحن نقف وراء جودة منتجاتنا حيث قضينا سنوات في إتقان التفاصيل. راجع الأسئلة الشائعة للحصول على الصور والتفاصيل حتى تشعر بالثقة في عملية الشراء.

ما يمكن توقعه: هذه أعمال فنية مطلية بالذهب عيار 24 قيراطًا. تقع على عاتق العملاء مسؤولية مراجعة جميع التفاصيل قبل اتخاذ قرار الشراء.

كيف يمكنني العودة؟

  1. إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى support@salehaart.com مع رقم الطلب مع الموضوع: العودة
  2. سنقدم عنوان شحن مرتجعات إلى مكتبنا الرئيسي في تورونتو ، كندا.
  3. العميل مسؤول عن دفع رسوم الإرجاع.
  4. بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج ، سوف نفحصه بحثًا عن الأضرار ونبلغك بالموافقة أو الرفض على العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه. بمجرد الموافقة ، ستتم معالجة استرداد الخاص بك. رسوم الشحن المدفوعة أثناء الشراء غير قابلة للاسترداد.

سياستنا تستمر 30 يومًا. إذا مرت 30 يومًا منذ الشراء ، لسوء الحظ لا يمكننا أن نعرض عليك استرداد أو استبدال. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على عائد ، يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك غير مستخدم وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها فيه. يجب أن يكون أيضًا في العبوة الأصلية. لا تعود إلى الشركة المصنعة.

التبادلات


نحن نستبدل العناصر فقط إذا كانت معيبة أو تالفة. نحن هنا لدعمك وفهم إمكانية تلف الطلبات أثناء التسليم. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استبداله ، أرسل لنا بريدًا إلكترونيًا على info@farjogold.com مع رقم الطلب وصور التلف.

Refund Policy

Returns and Refunds Policy

Please review the details and images carefully to make sure you are happy with the product you're purchasing. The customer is responsible for covering the return shipping fee and often times, it can EXCEED the cost of your order based on the size of your package. No one likes to overpay for a product they're not keeping so please be mindful of this.

Size: The art have been digitally placed into interior frame so do not rely on those images for exact sizes. Use tape to mark the measurements on your wall so you know exactly how the art will fit.

Quality: We stand behind the quality of our products as we've spent years perfecting the details. See FAQ for images and details so you feel confident in your purchase.

What to Expect: These are outstanding real 24 Karat gold plated art. It is the customers responsibility to review all details before making a purchase decision.

How can I return?

  1. Send an email to info@farjogold.com with order number with subject: Return
  2. We will provide a return shipping address to our head office in London, UK.
  3. Customer is responsible for paying return fee.
  4. Once we receive the product, we will inspect it for damages and notify you of the approval or rejection of your returned item. Once approved, your refund will be processed. Shipping fees paid during purchase are non-refundable.

Our policy lasts for unlimited days.. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. DO NOT RETURN back to the manufacturer.

Exchanges


We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. We're here to support you and understand that orders can get damaged during delivery. If you need to have it replaced, send us an email at info@farjogold.com with order number and images of damage.